## <u>States</u>

Albania

Andorra

Armenia

Austria

Azerbaijan

Belarus

Belgium

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bulgaria

Croatia

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Georgia

Germany

Greece

Holy See

Hungary

Iceland

Ireland

Italy

Kazakhstan

Kosovo\*

Kyrgyzstan

Latvia

Liechtenstein

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Malta

Moldova

Monaco

Mongolia

Montenegro

Netherlands

North Macedonia

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

**Russian Federation** 

San Marino

Serbia

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Tajikistan

Turkey

Turkmenistan

Ukraine United Kingdom Uzbekistan Permanent Mission of Council of Europe Permanent Mission of the European Union

(\*) Any reference to Kosovo, whether to the territory, institutions or population, is to be understood in full compliance with Security Council resolution 1244 (1999) and without prejudice to the status of Kosovo.